Current Members     Collaborators     Former Members

Current Members

Prof. Yanting WANG

 Professor, Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

  Office: ITP Building, Room 210

  Address: 55 East Zhongguancun Road, P.O.Box 2735, Beijing 100190, P.R.China

  Phone: +86 10-62648749

  Fax: +86 10-62562587

  Email: wangyt <at> itp <dot> ac <dot> cn



Graduate Students:

Rui SHI, Gan REN, Baoji HE, Mao SU, Bingyu Yu

Group Photos:

April 2014, from left to right: Mao SU, Yanting WANG, Pedro E. RAMIREZ-GONZALEZ , Rui SHI, Gan REN

Group Photos:

April 2012, from left to right: Boyang WANG, Rui SHI, Yanting WANG, Xiaohu ZHANG, Li DENG, Yumeng JI, Gan REN



Former Members with Last Known Positions

  • Xiaohu ZHANG, obatined Ph.D. in 2013. From Qinghua University. Research Scientist in Huawei Co. Ltd.

  • Li DENG, obatined Ph.D. in 2013. From Tianjin University. Lecturer in China University of Petroleum.

  • Yumeng JI, obtained M.S. in 2013. From SouthEast University (Nanjing). Editor in comics business.

  • Qiang DENG, visiting Ph.D. student in 2012. From SUNY at Stony Brook. Quant in Morgan Stanley, China.

  • Boyang WANG, postdoc, 2010-2012. From University of Illinois at Chicago. Assistant professor in the Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences.

  • Bing YAN, summer student in 2011 from Beijing Normal University. Graduate student at Beijing Normal University.

  • Xintong LI, summer student in 2011 from Beijing Normal University. Graduate student at Tsinghua University.

  • Haiqing ZHAO, summer student in 2009-2010 from Northeastern Normal University. Graduate student at University of Maryland, U.S.A.